OGADO Consult GmbH Home For clients For applicants International Job market Contact

Company Profile
 

OGADO GmbH
Location: Munich,
Germany

Tel: +49 (0)89 2159 6842
Fax: +49 (0)89 2159 6843
E-mail: info@ogado.com

OGADO is the official representative of the BVMW* (Germany & China) and has excellent contacts with Chinese industrial and technology companies. OGADO also liaise with Chinese experts, managers and high-level political officials.

In addition, we can rely on a strong company and industry knowledge of the Chinese market.

This network can be made usable for German customers. OGADO supports German companies looking for Chinese manufacturers respectively partners. We also act as a contractor purchasing power of Chinese companies that want to acquire high-quality industrial goods and components on the German or European market. This makes us particularly interesting for German companies that are looking for financially strong buyers of industrial products.


*BVMW
is an industry-neutral community of interest of the SME sector in Germany and represents the economic interests of these companies and the associations. This Federal Association has about 150.000 member companies (approx. 4.3 million employees) and is the "largest voluntary organization" of the German medium-sized business, - for more information see www.bvmw.de.


Home • News • References • apply online • Contact • Imprint
© Copyright 2003 - 2017 OGADO GmbH - All Rights Reserved

OGADO Consult GmbH Startseite Für Kunden Für Bewerber International Stellenbörse Kontakt

Firmenprofil
 

OGADO GmbH
Firmensitz: München,
Deutschland

Tel: +49 (0)89 2159 6842
Fax: +49 (0)89 2159 6843
E-Mail: info@ogado.com

OGADO ist offizieller Repräsentant des BVMW* (Deutschland & China) und verfügt über ausgezeichnete Kontakte zu chinesischen Industrie- und Technologieunternehmen. OGADO unterhält überdies Verbindungen zu chinesischen Experten, Managern und Funktionären.

Darüber hinaus können wir auf eine ausgeprägte Firmen- und Branchenkenntnis des chinesischen Marktes zurückgreifen.

Dieses Netzwerk können wir auch für deutsche Kunden nutzbar machen. OGADO unterstützt deutsche Unternehmen bei der Suche nach chinesischen Herstellern bzw. Partnern. Zudem fungieren wir als Auftragnehmer kaufkräftiger chinesischer Firmen, die hochwertige Industriegüter und Komponenten auf dem deutschen oder europäischen Markt erwerben möchten. Das macht uns besonders interessant für deutsche Unternehmen, die auf der Suche nach finanzstarken Abnehmern von Industrieprodukten sind.


*BVMW ist eine branchenneutrale Interessengemeinschaft der mittelständischen Wirtschaft in Deutschland und vertritt die wirtschaftspolitischen Interessen dieser Unternehmen und der Verbände. Dieser Bundesverband ist mit ca. 150.000 Mitgliedsbetrieben (rund 4,3 Millionen Arbeitnehmern) die „größte freiwillig organisierte Kraft“ des deutschen Mittelstandes, - für weitere Informationen siehe www.bvmw.de.

Startseite • News • Referenzen • Online bewerben • Kontakt • Impressum
© Copyright 2003 - 2017 OGADO GmbH - All Rights Reserved